Call: (425) 329-3588 Make A Payment

Armadillo Self Storage

23031 Hwy 99, Edmonds, WA 98026

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 12 Reviews
5 Stars - 12 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Review for Chrissy Williams
Karl Traylor
September 9, 2019
To Whoever this might concern: I wanted to say how much I appreciated the businesslike and friendly personality of Chrissy Williams. She presents herself as a caring person and made our move so much more pleasant. I rate her a 10. Thank you Chrissy! Sincerely, Karl Traylor G-207
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Crissy always treats me with respect and greets me with a smile!
Noah Noaker
July 7, 2019
She is always available for questions, concerns, and needs from my storage unit. I would recommend her for advancement, an annual salary increase and confirmation of Merit for her hard work.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Crissy is amazing and so helpful!
Eyndia Ooley
June 21, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy to store there and friendly staff
Marinah Valenzuela
June 20, 2019
We generally don't use storage, but I had stopped to inquire and spoke to Crissy who was knowledgeable and made me feel right at home. I was worried about some of the contract language but she has a great way of explaining everything. Anyone I recommend there I tell them to ask for her!! Good storage and just as advertised. Thanks, Crissy!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing
Brandy McMullen
June 10, 2019
Krissy and Carol were kind and understanding, respectful, helpful, caring, professional individuals. When I would call and leave a message they would get back to me in a very timely manner. If I ever had to use a self storage place again I would use Armadillo Storage hands down.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes...I would definitely recommend this facility.
Judy Johnson
May 18, 2019
Chrissy Williams at Armadillo Storage in Edmonds was so very helpful. She is very professional and an asset to your company. She helped us find the perfect storage unit. And her smile is great😊
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes, with caution noted below
Linda M. Phillips
May 14, 2019
Excellent facility. The staff was courteous and helpful, especially Crissy, who even helped me jump the battery on my car one day when I was there.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
My 10 years storing at Armadillo have been excellent
Donald Herod
October 31, 2018
I've used a storage unit at Armadillo for 10 years and have had no problems. Maintenance and security are always excellent. The place looks as new as when I first went in. The staff has always been courteous and sometime taking an extra step to help out when I needed it. I'm often accessing my stuff and it is very convenient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Tamera
October 12, 2018
Thankyou Chrissy and Carol! We feel so protected and safe. You are always there when we need you. We are glad we chose Armadillo Storage, you are the best! From all of us at The Piano And Organ Moving Co.,
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Skyler Schiller
September 8, 2017
I rented a unit from this place for a year and they were professional, friendly and most of all fair. I used their box truck for free to move in and they were extremely flexible on my move out date. They issued me a credit for unused days in the billing cycle, I would highly recommend them
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Morgan Langbeh
January 19, 2017
I just rented my storage space, but so far so good. Trish at the front desk was very professional and very helpful as well. I was very happy to find a place to store a classic car safely !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bryan Donaldson
January 8, 2017
Best most reasonably priced storage units in the sound. Climate controlled and secure.
Write a review