Call: (360) 282-5880 Make A Payment

Storage Court of Monroe

16825 Tye Street SE, Monroe, WA 98272

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 12 Reviews
5 Stars - 12 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, courteous, and secure
Erika
September 29, 2019
Everything I own, hold near and dear to me (aside from the dog and work clothes of course!) has been tucked safely away in a temperature controlled unit at Monroe Storage Court for four years while we built our home. As an amateur photographer and strange art hoarder, I was a little anxious about entrusting all of my 'really important stuff!' to a storage facility. The professionals at MSC have been consistently helpful and polite (thank you again, Lisa!), the cost very reasonable, and the facility has been impeccably clean every time I visited. I hope to never need offsite storage again, but if I do I will definitely return.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A great experience!
M. Huber
September 7, 2019
We used Storage Court while we were in the process of selling our home/moving. It was our first time using self-storage and we were very pleased with the experience. Lisa , in the office, was very helpful and great to work with. I loved being able to pay our storage bill online. We loved the security of the facility (much better than many places) and the ease of accessing our unit. The prices seemed to be very good. We have located out of state, now, but Storage Court was a great experience for us!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic!
Dina
August 28, 2019
You can't go wrong using Storage Court of Monroe, super helpful, nice, accommodating and friendly staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service
Rachel Smith
July 24, 2019
Great facility , clean and functional. Good hours. Friendly and knowledgeable staff who works with your needs and listens to you. Special thanks to Lisa Bennett for being so efficient, professional and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Storage Solution!
Drew Packard
April 26, 2019
One of the only rentals I could find for a large jetski trailer. Made it easy to park them. Would highly recommend to anyone!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank You Monroe Storage Court & Staff!!!
Bridget H.
March 10, 2019
I HIGHLY Recommend Monroe Storage Court to safely store your belongings. This facility has prooven to be an excellent choice with their friendly, & very knowledgable staff! Lisa has been amazing at making my life more organized with ease, as she is readily available to answer any of my storage facility questions. She is consistently professional while maintaining a warm mannerism that lets me know I have made a wise decision to rent from here. This establishment has been the most cost effective choice, not to mention quite clean & secure to safely stow my items. I am more then pleased with their service & treatment for my temporary usage. As a local business owner of over 15 years in Monroe I greatly appreciate the convenience & kindness of Monroe storage court! Sincerely,
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service!
Tonya Stombaugh
February 28, 2019
Lisa Bennett, the associate manager, was present in the office when I initially obtained my storage unit, and when I came to clear it out and drop off the lock and keys. She is extremely pleasant and helpful! The customer service at the Monroe location is excellent. Our unit was clean, and I had no worries about the security of our unit. The price is reasonable as well, and the online payment system is very user friendly. I would recommend Storage Court to anyone looking for a storage unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
No Problems, Great Service
Brad
February 26, 2019
Rented a garage unit over the winter to store our pop up camper. Area was always clean and never had any issues. Will be returning next winter
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lisa is the best!!!
Kyle Haberkorn
November 8, 2018
Lisa in the office has especially gone above and beyond to provide a truly lifesaving level of customer service. if not for her I would likely have defaulted on my account a long time ago due to my lack of organization, and she and the rest of the staff have kindly held my hand through the entire process. I myself work in customer service and I recognize how much goes into providing that kind of care, and hope that Lisa is recognized for her excellent efforts!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sara Pittman
September 7, 2017
Convenient and very nice staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mike Setzer
July 21, 2016
Great location ,Very secure , Clean , Well managed , the Associate manager Julie Jones was very pleasant and answered all of my questions . I would not hesitate to use Storage Court of Monroe again
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James MecQuesta
April 21, 2015
Rented a spot to store my RV. Slick security - I've never been nervous about anyone getting into my RV and renting a spot was super easy.
Write a review